Staff/Ensemble/Board


STAFF

PRODUCING ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tad Janes | tjanes@marylandensemble.org

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Kathryn Hnatio Vicere  |  kvicere@marylandensemble.org

 

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE ENSEMBLE SCHOOL
Gené Fouché  |  gfouche@marylandensemble.org

 

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE FUN COMPANY/FUNCAMP/ IN SCHOOL PRODUCTIONS
Julie Herber  |  jherber@marylandensemble.org

 

OFFICE MANAGER
Lorrie Lee  |  llee@marylandensemble.org

 

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR/ENSEMBLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR
Barbara Barry  |  bbarry@marylandensemble.org

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Melynda B. Wintrol  |  mwintrol@marylandensemble.org

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Stephen Craig  |  scraig@marylandensemble.org

 


ENSEMBLE

Lisa Burl
Karli Cole
Kevin Cole
Steve Custer
Allison Duvall
Jack Evans
Jeanine Evans
Gené Fouché
Amber George
Cody Gilliam
Doug Grove
Matt Harris
Julie Herber
Thom Huenger
Stephanie Hyder
Tad Janes
Lauren Johnson
Caitlyn Joy
Matt Lee
Tom Majarov
James McGarvey
Rona Mensah
Jeremy Myers
Jennifer Pagano
Molly Parchment
Em Perper
Ken Poisson
Reiner Prochaska
Emily Raines
Katie Rattigan
Madeline Reinhold
Lia Seltzer
Tim Seltzer
Sarah Shulman
JD Sivert
Rachel Smith
Laura Stark
Bailey Sterling-Lee
Vanessa Strickland
Daniel Valentín-Morales
Matt Vance
Tabetha White

Emeritus:
Joann Foltz
Lorrie Lee
Milee McDonald
Mak Nichols


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Suzanne Beal (Chair)
Jane Dallimore
Marty Erlichman
Tad Janes
Robin Jones
Dan Kuebbing
Rona Mensah
Silvia Munoz
Stephen Parnes
Lia Seltzer
Trish Southwell
Carol Topchik
Cody Weinberg
Joe Williams
Kathy Young