Staff/Ensemble/Board


STAFF

PRODUCING ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tad Janes | tjanes@marylandensemble.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Kathryn Hnatio Vicere  |  kvicere@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE ENSEMBLE SCHOOL
Gené Fouché  |  gfouche@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE FUN COMPANY/FUNCAMP/ IN SCHOOL PRODUCTIONS
Julie Herber  |  jherber@marylandensemble.org

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Melynda B. Wintrol  |  mwintrol@marylandensemble.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY OUTREACH MANAGER
Andrea Baker | abaker@marylandensemble.org

AUDIENCE SERVICES MANAGER
Zack Callis | zcallis@marylandensemble.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Cody James | cjames@marylandensemble.org

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Madi Reinhold  |  mreinhold@marylandensemble.org


ENSEMBLE

The Ensemble

Eli Bendel-Simso
Lisa Burl
Karli Cole
Stephen Craig
Steve Custer
Mikayla Domingo
Jack Evans
Gené Fouché
Doug Grove
Matt Harris
Ray Hatch
Julie Herber
Shayden Jamison
Tad Janes
Lauren Johnson
Tom Majarov
James McGarvey
Rona Mensah
Jeremy Myers
Jen Pagano
Molly Parchment
Ken Poisson
Katie Rattigan
Tim Seltzer
Sarah Shulman
Rachel Smith
Laura Stark
Tori Weaver
Tabetha White
Melynda Burdette Wintrol

Emeritus:

Jeanine Evans
Joann Foltz
Lorrie Lee
Milee McDonald
Mak Nichols
Reiner Prochaska


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Trish Southwell – President, Treasurer
Robin Jones – Vice President
Carol Topchik – Secretary
Kathy Young – Immediate Past President
Marty Erlichman
Tad Janes
Rona Mensah
Silvia Muñoz
Denise Rollins, PhD
Kathryn Vicere
Cody Weinberg
Tabetha White

 

Maryland Ensemble Theatre