Staff/Ensemble/Board


STAFF

PRODUCING ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tad Janes | tjanes@marylandensemble.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Kathryn Hnatio Vicere  |  kvicere@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE ENSEMBLE SCHOOL
Gené Fouché  |  gfouche@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE FUN COMPANY/FUNCAMP/ IN SCHOOL PRODUCTIONS
Julie Herber  |  jherber@marylandensemble.org

PRODUCTION AND AUDIENCE SERVICES MANAGER
Melynda B. Wintrol  |  mwintrol@marylandensemble.org

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Kevin Cole  |  kcole@marylandensemble.org

MASTER CARPENTER AND ELECTRICIAN
Cody James | cjames@marylandensemble.org


ENSEMBLE

Lisa Burl
Karli Cole
Kevin Cole
Steve Custer
Mikayla Domingo
Jack Evans
Jeanine Evans
Gené Fouché
Doug Grove
Matt Harris
Ray Hatch
Julie Herber
Shayden Jamison
Tad Janes
Lauren Johnson
Caitlyn Joy
Matt Lee
Tom Majarov
James McGarvey
Rona Mensah
Jeremy Myers
Jennifer Pagano
Molly Parchment
Em Perper
Ken Poisson
Reiner Prochaska
Katie Rattigan
Madeline Reinhold
Lia Seltzer
Tim Seltzer
Sarah Shulman
JD Sivert
Rachel Smith
Laura Stark
Bailey Sterling-Lee
Vanessa Strickland
Matt Vance
Tori Weaver
Tabetha White

Emeritus:
Joann Foltz
Lorrie Lee
Milee McDonald
Mak Nichols


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kathy Young – President, Treasurer
Trish Southwell – Vice President
Carol Topchik – Secretary
Suzanne Beal – Immediate Past President
Marty Erlichman
Tad Janes
Robin Jones
Rona Mensah
Silvia Muñoz
Stephen Parnes
Denise Rollins, PhD
Kathryn Vicere
Cody Weinberg
Tabetha White