Staff/Ensemble/Board


STAFF

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tad Janes | tjanes@marylandensemble.org

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Kathryn Hnatio Vicere  |  kvicere@marylandensemble.org

 

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE ENSEMBLE SCHOOL
Gené Fouché  |  gfouche@marylandensemble.org

 

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE FUN COMPANY/FUNCAMP/ IN SCHOOL PRODUCTIONS
Julie Herber  |  jherber@marylandensemble.org

 

AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
Jeffrey Fleming  |  jfleming@marylandensemble.org

 

OFFICE MANAGER
Lorrie Lee  |  llee@marylandensemble.org

 

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR/ENSEMBLE SCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR
Barbara Barry  |  bbarry@marylandensemble.org

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Doug Grove  |  dgrove@marylandensemble.org

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Cody Gilliiam  |  cgilliam@marylandensemble.org

 

INTERNS
Alex Tolle | atolle@marylandensemble.org


ENSEMBLE

Lisa Burl
Karli Cole
Kevin Cole
Steve Custer
IO Duarte
Allison Duvall
Jeanine Evans
Gené Fouché
Devin Gaither
Cody Gilliam
Doug Grove
Julie Herber
Bethanie Herman
Callan Holderbaum
Thom Huenger
Stephanie Hyder
Tad Janes
Caitlyn Joy
Cecelia Lee
Matt Lee
Tom Majarov
James McGarvey
Rona Mensah
Jeremy Myers
Jennifer Pagano
Em Perper
Ken Poisson
Emily Raines
Katie Rattigan
Lia Seltzer
Tim Seltzer
Sarah Shulman
JD Sivert
Rachel Smith
Laura Stark
Bailey Sterling
Vanessa Strickland
Daniel Valentín-Morales
Matt Vance
Tabetha White

Emeritus:
Joann Foltz
Lorrie Lee
Milee McDonald
Mak Nichols


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Jane Dallimore (Chair)
Suzanne Beal
Marty Erlichman
Jim Hochadel
Tad Janes
Dan Kuebbing
Tina Lee
Rona Mensah
Stephen Parnes
Judy Rice
Lia Seltzer
Alexis Slater
Carol Topchik
Sherri Thoma Troutman
Kathy Young