Staff/Ensemble/Board


STAFF

PRODUCING ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tad Janes | tjanes@marylandensemble.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Kathryn Hnatio Vicere  |  kvicere@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE ENSEMBLE SCHOOL
Gené Fouché  |  gfouche@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE FUN COMPANY/FUNCAMP/ IN SCHOOL PRODUCTIONS
Julie Herber  |  jherber@marylandensemble.org

PRODUCTION AND AUDIENCE SERVICES MANAGER
Melynda B. Wintrol  |  mwintrol@marylandensemble.org

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Kevin Cole  |  kcole@marylandensemble.org

MASTER CARPENTER AND ELECTRICIAN
Cody James | cjames@marylandensemble.org


ENSEMBLE

The Ensemble

Lisa Burl
Karli Cole
Kevin Cole
Steve Custer
Mikayla Domingo
Jack Evans
Gené Fouché
Doug Grove
Matt Harris
Ray Hatch
Julie Herber
Shayden Jamison
Tad Janes
Lauren Johnso
Tom Majarov
James McGarvey
Rona Mensah
Jeremy Myers
Jen Pagano
Molly Parchment
Ken Poisson
Katie Rattigan
Tim Seltzer
Sarah Shulman
J.D. Sivert
Rachel Smith
Laura Stark
Vanessa Strickland
Tori Weaver
Tabetha White

Emeritus:

Jeanine Evans
Joann Foltz
Lorrie Lee
Milee McDonald
Mak Nichols
Reiner Prochaska


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kathy Young – President, Treasurer
Trish Southwell – Vice President
Carol Topchik – Secretary
Suzanne Beal – Immediate Past President
Marty Erlichman
Tad Janes
Robin Jones
Rona Mensah
Silvia Muñoz
Stephen Parnes
Denise Rollins, PhD
Kathryn Vicere
Cody Weinberg
Tabetha White