Staff/Ensemble/Board

 

STAFF

PRODUCING ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
Tad Janes | tjanes@marylandensemble.org

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Melynda Burdette Wintrol  |  mwintrol@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE ENSEMBLE SCHOOL
Gené Fouché  |  gfouche@marylandensemble.org

ASSOCIATE ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR OF THE FUN COMPANY/FUNCAMP/ IN SCHOOL PRODUCTIONS
Julie Herber  |  jherber@marylandensemble.org

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Melynda Burdette Wintrol  |  mwintrol@marylandensemble.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY OUTREACH MANAGER
Andrea Baker | abaker@marylandensemble.org

AUDIENCE SERVICES MANAGER
Zack Callis | zcallis@marylandensemble.org

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Cody James | cjames@marylandensemble.org

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Madi Reinhold  |  mreinhold@marylandensemble.org

 


ENSEMBLE

Lisa Burl
Sean Byrne
Karli Cole
Stephen Craig
Steve Custer
Mikayla Domingo
Jack Evans
Gené Fouché
Doug Grove
Lydia Hadfield
Matt Harris
Ray Hatch
Julie Herber
Cody James

Shayden Jamison
Tad Janes
Lauren Johnson
Eric Jones
Tom Majarov
Rachel Manu
James McGarveyCourtney McLaughlin
Rona Mensah
Jeremy MyersJen Pagano
Molly Parchment
Ken Poisson
Katie Rattigan
Sarah Shulman
Rachel Smith

Laura Stark
Mallorie Stern
Tori Weaver
Tabetha White
Melynda Burdette Wintrol

Emeritus:

Jeanine Evans
Joann Foltz
Lorrie Lee
Milee McDonald
Mak Nichols
Reiner Prochaska

 


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Trish Southwell (Chair)
Marty Erlichman
Tad Janes
Robin Jones

Rona Mensah
Carol Topchik
Cody Weinberg

Tabetha White
Kathy Young
Kiki Wilson

Maryland Ensemble Theatre