pigs2015

The Comedy Pigs, MET’s resident improv/sketch comedy troupe is back with a new season of gut wrenching fun.

Featuring: Jon Paul Duvall, Sonny Etzler, Cal Holderbaum, Anne Raugh, Jeff Schnorr, Thomas Scholtes, Laura Stark, Matt Vance and Julia Williams

Photo by Ken Poisson

24th ANNIVERSARY SHOW – CANCELLED
Saturday, August 27
The Pigs’ Anniversary Show has been cancelled. We apologize for the inconvenience. All tickets will be refunded or exchanged.

2016-2017 Season Schedule
Click here to purchase tickets.

Saturday, September 24 @ 10pm
Saturday, October 1 @ 10pm
Friday, October 14 @ 9pm
Saturday, October 15 @ 9pm
Friday, October 21 @ 9pm
Saturday, October 22 @ 9pm
Friday, November 11 @ 9pm
Saturday, November 12 @ 9pm
Friday, November 18 @ 9pm
Saturday, November 19 @ 9pm
Friday, December 9 @ 10pm
Saturday, December 10 @ 10pm
Friday, January 27 @ 8pm
Saturday, January 28 @ 8pm
Friday, February 3 @ 8pm
Saturday, February 4 @ 8pm
Friday, February 24 @ 8pm
Saturday, February 25 @ 8pm
Friday, March 17 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 18 @ 8pm
Friday, March 24 @ 8pm
Saturday, March 25 @ 8pm
Friday, April 21 @ 10pm
Saturday, April 22 @ 10pm
Friday, April 28 @ 10pm
Saturday, April 29 @ 10pm
Friday, May 19 @ 9pm
Saturday, May 20 @ 9pm
Saturday, June 3 @ 10pm
Saturday, June 10 @ 10pm
Friday, June 23 @ 9pm

Click here to purchase tickets.

Click here for more information about the Pigs!