pigs2016

The Comedy Pigs, MET’s resident improv/sketch comedy troupe is back with a new season of gut wrenching fun.

Featuring: Matt Bannister, Wayne Denier, Jon Paul Duvall, Sonny Etzler, Erik Hadden, Cal Holderbaum, Anne Raugh, Thomas Scholtes, Laura Stark, Steve Strickland and Matt Vance

Photo by Joe Williams

2016-2017 Season Schedule

ALL IMPROV TICKETS HERE
Friday, October 14 @ 9pm
Saturday, October 15 @ 9pm
Friday, October 21 @ 9pm
Saturday, October 22 @ 9pm
Friday, November 11 @ 9pm
Saturday, November 12 @ 9pm
Friday, November 18 @ 9pm
Saturday, November 19 @ 9pm
Friday, December 9 @ 10pm
Saturday, December 10 @ 10pm
CHECK BACK IN MID-NOVEMBER FOR 2017 DATES!
ALL IMPROV TICKETS HERE

***************

UP NEXT: The Comedy Pigs bring Sketch Comedy!
January 27, 28 & February 3, 4 @ 8pm

SKETCH COMEDY TICKETS HERE

*****************

 

Click here for more information about the Pigs!